Evaluate and report on your results
Fichier 17@3x.png
Fichier 14@3x.png

Measurement and reporting of your results

We also support you downstream of the investment process to analyze your performance and that of your investments: from the definition of ESG & Impact indicators to support their collection, analysis and valuation in annual reports.

Realization of impact studies
Collection of ESG indicators
Production of ESG / Impact reports

Critical and independent review of your strategy

We can also conduct a critical review of your ESG & Impact strategy and your approach, to compare them with best practices in the sector or specific benchmarks (Impact Principles for example).
Independent review of your ESG / Impact strategy
Alignment with Impact Principles
Fichier 15@3x.png
They trusted us

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

SWEN CP

Isabelle Combarel et Julie Olivier

Thanks to the study tour organised by Better Way and I&P Conseil, I was able to benefit from the sharing of experiences of major international players with a strong societal impact on their strategies, organisational methods, concrete actions and impact measures.

La Financière de l'Echiquier

Sonia Fasolo & Luc Olivier

Better Way has contributed significantly to the quality of our annual impact report thanks to a strong expertise on impact investing, a high quality of listening, a keen understanding of our specific needs and an innovative outlook. An exceptional collaboration.

STOA

Virginie Vitiello

Better Way has validated the compliance of our impact practices with the IFC Principles. An expertise that has taken us up to date on our impact framework... And some very pertinent suggestions to go further

Évaluer et rendre compte de vos résultats

Mesure et reporting de votre performance

Nous vous accompagnons également en aval du processus d'investissement pour analyser votre performance et celles de vos investissements : de la définition d'indicateurs ESG & Impact à l'appui dans leur collecte, analyse et valorisation au sein de rapports annuels.

Réalisation d'études d'impact
Collecte d'indicateurs ESG
Réalisation de rapports ESG/Impacts

Revue critique et indépendante de votre stratégie

Nous pouvons également conduire une revue critique sur votre stratégie ESG & Impact et votre démarche, pour les mettre en regard des meilleures pratiques du secteur ou de référentiels spécifiques (Impact Principles par exemple).
Revue indépendante de votre stratégie ESG/Impact
Alignement aux Impact Principles IFC
Ils nous ont fait confiance

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

SWEN CP

Isabelle Combarel et Julie Olivier

Grâce à la grande expertise de Better Way en matière d’impact, nous avons produit un premier rapport d’impact de qualité et notablement enrichi nos compétences sur le sujet. Leur réactivité et leur capacité d’écoute leur ont permis de comprendre rapidement nos besoins et de proposer des solutions adaptées.

La Financière de l'Echiquier

Sonia Fasolo & Luc Olivier

Better Way a largement contribué à la qualité de notre rapport d'impact annuel grâce à une expertise forte sur l'impact investing, une grande qualité d'écoute, une compréhension fine de nos besoins spécifiques et un regard innovant. Une collaboration exceptionnelle.

STOA

Virginie Vitiello

Better Way a validé la conformité de nos pratiques d'impact avec les Principes IFC.

Une expertise qui nous a fait prendre de la hauteur sur notre cadre d’impacts… 

Et des suggestions très pertinentes

pour aller plus loin