Accelerate the consideration of ESG and the impact on investors and their business ecosystem

 
Fichier 7@3x.png

Our convictions

The economic world is facing more and more disruption and challenges: global warming, loss of biodiversity or even widening inequalities. However, we are meeting a growing number of investors who want to be part of the solution rather than the problem: they are reinventing their mission and initiating positive steps, in an unprecedented moment of social and environmental change. We believe in the strength of this transformation driven by financial players, who are vectors of systemic change. We support them to accelerate their consideration of ESG and impact, both in their investment approach and within their business portfolio. We hope in this way to help build a resilient and engaged ecosystem of investors and companies, from start-ups to mid-size companies.

We support you in your ESG and Impact approach
Fichier 9@3x.png
Develop your ESG / Impact strategy and equip yourself
Fichier 7@4x.png
Advance your participations on ESG and Impact
Fichier 17@3x.png
Evaluate and report on your results
 
 

Our team

Elodie-small-bw.png

Elodie Nocquet

Elodie created Better Way in 2019 to develop a consulting activity on a subject that fascinates her: the ESG transformation & impact of investors and SMEs in France. She spent ten years at Investisseurs & Partenaires , a pioneering impact investor. She held various positions there (investment, finance) before initiating the ESG approach and the impact of I&P. Since 2009, she has observed the development of the impact sector and has contributed to various emblematic works on this subject (EVPA, FIR / France Invest, etc.). It now intends to disseminate ESG & impact best practices to a wider spectrum of financial players and companies.

B Leaders_logo inclusif.png
Clara-bw2-small.png

Clara Deniau

Clara quickly realized that the attractiveness of investors for sustainable development was an important lever for change within companies. She then specialized very early on in responsible finance with a first experience in an ESG rating agency at Ethifinance then in SRI research on behalf of a broker. At the end of her studies at Dauphine in sustainable development, she wanted to join Better Way to deepen the issues related to impact to encourage investors to go further on these issues and contribute to the transformation of companies within their portfolios. .

Photo%20ID_edited.jpg

Marion Pelletier

Marion has been associated with the project since 2020. She has a long career in consulting, particularly in strategy ( Roland Berger ). Since 2011, she has been one of the pioneers in the ESG transformation of companies. She has provided high-level support to companies of all sizes (including the AXA and Société Générale groups) so that they integrate social and environmental issues at the heart of their strategy and operations. Passionate about impact, she has also worked with several dedicated initiatives (Ashoka, EVPA, Insead Alumni Association, etc.).

B Leaders_logo inclusif.png
Photo Victor_edited.jpg

Victor Surel

Albane joined them in early 2021 for an internship. After two experiences in solidarity finance, at Microfinance Solidaire then at France Active, she confirmed her desire to evolve in the world of impact investing. Today, she contributes to versatile missions around responsible or impact investing and shares the desire for change and the optimism carried by Better Way!

 

Contact us

Accélérer la prise en compte de l'ESG et l'impact chez les investisseurs et leur écosystème d'entreprises

 
Fichier 7@3x.png

Nos convictions

Le monde économique fait face à de plus en plus de dérèglements et de défis : réchauffement climatique, perte de biodiversité ou encore creusement des inégalités. Nous rencontrons pourtant un nombre croissant d’investisseurs qui souhaitent faire partie de la solution plus que du problème : ils réinventent leur mission et initient des démarches positives, dans un moment inédit de bascule sociale et environnementale. Nous croyons à la force de cette transformation portée par les acteurs financiers, qui sont vecteurs de changements systémiques. Nous les accompagnons pour accélérer leur prise en compte de l’ESG et de l’impact, aussi bien dans leur démarche d’investissement qu’au sein de leur portefeuille d’entreprises. Nous espérons ainsi contribuer à la construction d’un écosystème résilient et engagé d’investisseurs et d’entreprises, de la start-up à l’ETI.

Nous vous accompagnons dans votre démarche ESG et Impact
Fichier 9@3x.png
Élaborer votre stratégie ESG/Impact et vous outiller
Faire progresser vos participations sur l'ESG et l'Impact
Fichier 17@3x.png
Évaluer et rendre compte de vos résultats
 
 

Notre équipe

Elodie-small-bw.png

Elodie Nocquet

Elodie a créé Better Way en 2019 pour développer une activité de conseil sur un sujet qui la passionne : la transformation ESG & impact des investisseurs et des PMEs en France. Elle a passé dix ans chez Investisseurs & Partenaires, un investisseur à impact pionnier. Elle y a occupé différentes fonctions (investissement, finances) avant d’initier la démarche ESG et impact d’I&P. Depuis 2009, elle observe l’essor du secteur de l’impact et contribue à divers travaux emblématiques à ce sujet (EVPA, FIR/France Invest…). Elle entend désormais diffuser les meilleures pratiques ESG & impact à un spectre plus large d’acteurs financiers et d’entreprises.

B Leaders_logo inclusif.png
Clara-bw2-small.png

Clara Deniau

À la suite de ses études à Dauphine, Clara s’est rapidement rendue compte que l’attrait des investisseurs pour le développement durable était un levier important de changement au sein des entreprises. Elle s’est alors spécialisée très tôt dans la finance responsable avec une première expérience en agence de notation ESG chez Ethifinance puis en recherche ISR pour le compte d’un broker. Ella a ensuite souhaité rejoindre Better Way pour approfondir les enjeux liés à l’impact pour encourager les investisseurs à aller plus loin sur ces enjeux et contribuer à la transformation des entreprises au sein de leurs portefeuilles.

Marion Pelletier

Marion s’est associée au projet depuis 2020,. Elle dispose d’une longue carrière en conseil, notamment en stratégie (Roland Berger). Depuis 2011, elle est l’une des pionnières de la transformation ESG des entreprises. Elle a accompagné à haut-niveau des entreprises de toutes tailles (dont les groupes AXA et Société Générale) pour qu’elles intègrent les enjeux sociaux et environnementaux au cœur de leur stratégie et de leurs opérations. Passionnée par l’impact, elle a aussi œuvré auprès de plusieurs initiatives dédiées (Ashoka, EVPA, Association des alumni Insead,…). 

B Leaders_logo inclusif.png

Albane Delion

Albane les a rejoints début 2021 en stage. Après deux expériences en finance solidaire, chez Microfinance Solidaire puis chez France Active, elle a confirmé son souhait d'évoluer dans l'univers de l'investissement à impact. Elle contribue aujourd'hui à des missions polyvalentes autour de l'investissement responsable ou à impact et partage le désir de changement et l'optimisme porté par Better Way !

 

Contactez-nous